SOCIETATEA DE CONSTRUCTII NAPOCA S.A.

SEDIUL SOCIAL

Str. Piata 1 Mai Nr. 1-2
Cluj-Napoca Romania
Tel.: 0264-425861
Fax: 0264-425053
E-mail: sccnapoca@sccnapoca.ro

BAZA DE PRODUCTIE

Str Fabricii de Zahar, nr. 164
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Tel/fax: 0264-415692

DIRECTIUNE

Director General

Ing. Canta Danut Dorel
E-mail: danut.canta@sccnapoca.ro

Director General Adjunct
Ing. Bene Alexandra
E-mail: alexandra.bene@sccnapoca.ro

Director Economic
Ec. Maier Marioara
E-mail: marioara.maier@sccnapoca.ro 

Director Tehnic
Ing. Moldovan Sergiu Dinu
E-mail: srg_moldovan@yahoo.com

RELATII CU INVESTITORII

Rosca Andreea

E-mail:  andreea.rosca@sccnapoca.ro

Tel:0264-425861

TEHNIC – OFERTARE

Ing. Coldea Ioana

E-mail: ioana.coldea@sccnapoca.ro

Ing. Cian Vlad Marius

E-mail: tehnic.instalatii@sccnapoca.ro

Sing. Irimus Victoria

E-mail: tehnic.ofertare@sccnapoca.ro

PRODUCTIE

E-mail: productie@sccnapoca.ro

Ing. Suto Bea

Email: bea.suto@sccnapoca.ro

 APROVIZIONARE

E-mail: aprovizionare@sccnapoca.ro

Tel: 0264-425861  

BAZA DE PRODUCTIE – POLIGON PLEVNA

SECRETARIAT

E-mail: sccnapoca@sccnapoca.ro
Tel: 0264-425861
Fax:0264-425053